Board of Directors

.

The following individuals are the directors, officers, and non-officer position holders of National Lupine Association for the 2016-2017 fiscal year. Please feel free to contact any of us if you have questions about the organization.

.

Jody Haynes

President
president@nationallupine.org

Secretary
info@nationallupine.org

Webmaster
webmaster@nationallupine.org

Personal
jody@nationallupine.org

.

Rose Pospisil

Vice President
vicepresident@nationallupine.org

Personal
rose@nationallupine.org

.

Kim Miles

Treasurer
treasurer@nationallupine.org

Editor
editor@nationallupine.org

Personal
kim@nationallupine.org

.

Samantha Tambor

Membership Coordinator
membership@nationallupine.org

Personal
sam@nationallupine.org

.

Kat Wolfdancer

Co-editor - Personal
kat@nationallupine.org

.

Justine Tullos

Director - Personal
justine@nationallupine.org

.